Officers

President - Benjamin E. Rupert

Office of Law

Prince George's County, Maryland

1301 McCormick Drive

Suite 4100
Largo, MD 20774 

P: 301-952-5225 

E: Ben.Rupert@gmail.com

 

President Elect - Jason A. DeLoach

Alexander & Cleaver, P.A

6710 Oxon Hill Road

Oxon Hill, MD 20745

P: 301-292-3300 

E: jdeloach@alexander-cleaver.com

 

Treasurer – Michael L. Adams

Sasscer, Clagett & Bucher

5407 Water Street

Suite 101

Upper Marlboro, MD 20772

P: 301-627-5500 

E: madams@scblawyers.com

 

Secretary – Janelle Ryan-Colbert

Colbert Law Firm, LLC

3060 Mitchellville Road

Suite 216

Bowie, MD 20716

P: 301-576-6200 

E: jrc@colbertlawfirm.net

 

Immediate Past President – Llamilet Gutierrez

State’s Attorney for Prince George’s County

14735 Main Street

Suite M3403

Upper Marlboro, MD 20772

P: 301-952-3500 

E: Llamilet.gutierrez@gmail.com

 

**Peter Z. Goldsmith

M-NCPPC

County Administration Building

Suite 4120

Upper Marlboro, MD 20772

P: 301-952-4501

E: peter.goldsmith@mncppc.org

 

**Rhonda A. Wood

Law Offices of Rhonda A. Wood

16701 Melford Blvd

Suite 400

Bowie, MD 20715

P: 240-305-2750 

E: rawoodesq@gmail.com

 

DIRECTORS

*Hon. Bryon S. Bereano

Prince George’s County District Court

14735 Main Street

Upper Marlboro, MD 20772

P: 301-952-3142

E: BSBereano@co.pg.md.us

 

Hon. John A. Bielec

Prince George’s County District Court

14735 Main Street

Upper Marlboro, MD  20772

P: 301-298-4059

E: John.Bielec@mdcourts.gov

 

Joseph E. Carey

Carey Law Office

14300 Gallant Fox Lane

Suite 223

Bowie, MD 20715

P: 301-464-2500 

E: JCarey@careylawoffice.com

 

*Linda C. Carter

Carter Law, LLC

11720 Beltsville Drive

Suite 100

Beltsville, Maryland 20705

P: 301-242-8800
E: linda@carterlawmd.com

 

Benjamin A. Chasen

714 South Wolfe Street

#38855

Baltimore, MD 21231

P: 240-505-1195

E: benjamin.a.chasen@gmail.com

 

*Carol A. Coderre

Office of Law

1301 McCormick Drive

Suite 4100

Upper Marlboro, MD 20774

P: 301-952-5225

E: cacoderre@co.pg.md.us

 

Hon. Dolores Dorsainvil

Prince George’s County District Court

4990 Rhode Island Avenue

Hyattsville, MD 20781

P: 301-298-4220

E: Dolores.Dorsainvil@mdcourts.gov

 

*Lindsey K. Erdmann

McNamee Hosea

6411 Ivy Lane

Suite 200

Greenbelt, MD 20770

P: 301-441-2420

E: LErdmann@Mhlawyers.com

 

LaShanta R. Harris

U.S. Department of Labor

201 12th Street South

Suite 401

Arlington, VA 22202

P: 202-285-6311 

E: LaShantaRHarris@yahoo.com

 

Walter A. Herbert, Jr.

Herbert Family Law

P.O. Box 1384, 14713 Main Street

Upper Marlboro, MD 20772

P: 301-627-8200

E: herbertfamilylaw@gmail.com

 

Alison Leonard-Leach

Office of the State’s Attorney

14735 Main Street

Suite 3403

Upper Marlboro, MD 20772

P: 301-580-6830

E: Ayleach@co.pg.md.us

 

Kimberly V. Lewis

Prince George’s County Office of Child Support

4235 28th Avenue

#135

Temple Hills, MD 20748

P: 301-316-3324

E: Kimberly.lewis@maryland.gov

 

Jerry D. Miller

Joseph, Greenwald & Laake, PA

6404 Ivy Lane

Suite 400

Greenbelt, MD 20770

P: 301-220-2200

E: jmiller@jgllaw.com

 

Christine Murphy

The Jaklitsch Law Group

14350 Old Marlboro Pike

Upper Marlboro, MD 20772

P: 301-627-8700 

E: christine@jaklitschlawgroup.com

 

Laura J. Novello-Fuggitti

Office of the Public Defender

14735 Main Street

Suite 272B

Upper Marlboro, MD 20772

P: 301-952-2122 

E: Laura.Novello@maryland.gov

 

Jessica A. Quincosa

Community Legal Services

6301 Ivy Lane

Suite 720

Greenbelt, MD 20770

P: 240-391-6523

E: qunicosa@clspgc.org

 

Mag. Stenise L. Rolle

Prince George’s County Circuit Court

14735 Main Street

Room D2005

Upper Marlboro, MD 20772

P: 301-952-3911

E: slrolle@co.pg.md.us

 

Rene E.B. Tywang

Office of the Public Defender

Office of the Public Defender

14735 Main Street, Suite 272B

Upper Marlboro, MD 20772

P: 301-952-2132

E: rtywang@opd.state.md.us

 

Steven B. Vinick

Stein Sperling Bennett DeJong Driscoll PC

1101 Wootton Parkway

Suite 700

Rockville, MD 20852

P: 301-838-3298

E: svinick@steinsperling.com

 

Zachary W. Worshtil

Ralph W. Powers, Jr., P.C.

5415 Water Street

Upper Marlboro, MD 20772

P: 301-627-1000 

E: zww@rwplaw.com

 

Hon. Judy L. Woodall, Parliamentarian

Prince George’s County Circuit Court

14735 Main Street

Suite M1407

Upper Marlboro, MD 20772

P: 301-952-3814

E: woodjam@aol.com

 

06/22/2021

*Appointed by the President

** Appointed the Executive Committee by the President