Officers

Hon. Erik H. Nyce, President
14735 Main Street
Chambers 150B
Upper Marlboro, MD 20772
P: (301) 952-4060
E: erik.nyce@mdcourts.gov

Manuel R. Geraldo, President-Elect
Robinson & Geraldo
1316 Pennsylvania Avenue, SE
Washington, D.C. 20003
P: (202) 544-2888
F: (202) 547-8342
E: mgeraldo@rglaw.net
 
Llamilet Gutierrez, Treasurer
Public Defender's Office
4990 Rhode Island Avenue, Suite 345
Hyattsville, MD 20781
P: (301) 952-2110
E: Llamilet.gutierrez@gmail.com

Benjamin E. Rupert, Secretary
The Valente Law Group Law
2200 Defense Highway, Suite 304
Crofton, MD  21114
P: (301) 717-9409
E: Ben.Rupert@gmail.com
Walter W. Green, Immediate Past President
Law Office of Walter W. Green
7309 Baltimore Avenue, Ste. 115
College Park, MD 20740
P: (301) 927-3100
F: (301) 927-3542
E: wgreen@GreensLaw.com

LaShanta Harris U.S. Department of Labor
201 12th Street South, Suite 401
Arlington, VA  22202
P: (202) 285-6311
E: LaShantaRHarris@yahoo.com
Steven B. Vinick
Joseph, Greenwald & Laake, P.A.
6404 Ivy Lane, Suite 400
Greenbelt, MD  20770
P: (301) 220-2200
F: (301) 220-1214
E: svinich@jgllaw.com

 

Board of Directors

Michael Adams
Sasscer, Clagett & Bucher
5407 Water Street, Suite 101
Upper Marlboro, MD 20772
Term 2018-2019
P: 301-627-5500
E: madams@scblawyers.com
 
Monica Best James
Blind Industries & Services of Maryland
3345 Washington Blvd
Baltimore, MD 21227
Term 2017-2019
P: (240) 535-0674
E: monicabest@comcast.net
 
Joseph E. Carey
Carey Law Office
14300 Gallant Fox Lane, Suite 223
Bowie, MD 20715
Term 2017-2019
P: (301) 464-2500
E: JCarey@careylawoffice.com
 
Benjamin A. Chasen
ChasenBoscolo
7852 Walker Drive, Suite 300
Greenbelt, MD  20770
Term 2018-2020
P: (301) 220-2020
E: BAChasen@ChasenBoscolo.com
 
Jason DeLoach
Alexander & Cleaver, P.A
11414 Livingston Road
Ft. Washington, MD 20744
Term 2018-2020
P: (301) 292-3300
E: jdeloach@alexander-cleaver.com
 
Amanda S. Denison
State’s Attorney’s Office
14735 Main Street, Suite M3403
Upper Marlboro, MD 20772
Term 2017-2019
P: (301) 952-4416
E: asdenison@co.pg.md.us
 
Peter Z. Goldsmith
Linowes and Blocher, LLP
1 Park Place, Suite 585
Annapolis, MD  21401
Term 2018-2019
P: (443) 949-3789
E: pgoldsmith@linowes-law.com
 
Erin M. Josendale
Law Offices of Darlene A. Wakefield, P.A.
660 Kenilworth Drive, Suite 201
Towson, MD  21204
Term 2018-2020
P: (410 547-7032 ext 142
E: ejosendale@wakefieldpa.com
 
Kimberly V. Lewis
Prince George's County Office of Child Support
Maryland Office of the Attorney General
4235 28th Avenue Suite 135
Temple Hills, MD  20748
Term 2018-2020
P: (301) 316-3324
E: Kvlewis.esq@gmail.com
 
Jared M. McCarthy
Prince George's County Office of Law
14741 Gov. Oden Bowie Drive., Room 5121
Upper Marlboro, MD  20772
Term 2018-2019
P: (301) 952-5225
E:JMMcCarthy.co.pg.md.us
 
Jerry D. Miller
Joseph, Greenwald & Laake, PA
6404 Ivy Lane, Suite 400
Greenbelt, MD 20770
Term 2017-2019
P: (301) 220-2200
E: jmiller@jgllaw.com
 
Christine Murphy
The Jaklitsch Law Group
14350 Old Marlboro Pike
Upper Marlboro, Md 20772
Term 2017-2019
P: (301) 627-8700
E: christine@jaklitschlawgroup.com
 
Hon. C. Philip Nichols, Jr.
Senior Judge, Circuit Court
14735 Main Street, Suite M2407
Upper Marlboro, Md 20772
Term 2018-2020
P: (301) 780-8004
E: christine@jaklitschlawgroup.com
 
Laura J. Novello-Fuggitti
Office Of the Public Defender
14735 Main Street, Suite 272B
Upper Marlboro, MD 20772
Term 2017-2019
P: (301) 952-2122
E: LNovello@opd.state.md.us
 
Deborah L. Potter
Potter Burnett Attorneys at Law
16701 Melford Blvd, Suite 321
Bowie, MD 20715
Term 2017-2019
P: (301) 850-7000
E: debbie@potterburnettlaw.com
 
Melissa A. Rodriguez
Office of the Public Defender
14735 Main Street Suite 272
Upper Marlboro, MD  20772
Term 2018-2019
P: (301) 952-2107
E: mrodriguez@opd.state.md.us
 
Nancy O. Tinch
Venable LLP
210 W. Pennsylvania Ave., Suite 500
Towson, MD  21204
Term 2018-2019
P: (301) 358-6446
E: NOTinch@Venable.com
 
Donnell W. Turner
State’s Attorney’s Office
14735 Main Street, Suite 3403
Upper Marlboro, MD 20772
Term 2017-2019
P: (301) 952-4159
F: (301) 952-5061
E: DWTurner@co.pg.md.us
 
Hon. Judy L. Woodall, Parliamentarian Circuit Court for Prince George's County E: http://woodjam@aol.com





 

Benjamin Woolery
McGill & Woolery
5303 West Court Drive
P.O. Box 358
Upper Marlboro, MD 20773
Term 2018-2020
P: (301) 262-3600
E: benwoolery@verizon.net