Officers

Walter W. Green, President
Law Office of Walter W. Green
7309 Baltimore Avenue, Ste. 115
College Park, MD 20740
P: (301) 927-3100
F: (301) 927-3542
E: wgreen@GreensLaw.com

 
Hon. Erik H. Nyce, President-Elect
14735 Main Street
Chambers 150B
Upper Marlboro, MD 20772
P: (301) 952-4060
E: ehnyce@co.pg.md.us


 
Manuel R. Geraldo, Treasurer
Robinson & Geraldo
1316 Pennsylvania Avenue, SE
Washington, D.C. 20003
P: (202) 544-2888
F: (202) 547-8342
E: mgeraldo@rglaw.net

 
Llamilet Gutierrez, Secretary
Public Defender's Office
4990 Rhode Island Avenue, Suite 345
Hyattsville, MD 20781
P: (301) 952-2110
E: Llamilet.gutierrez@gmail.com


 
Jeffrey L. Harding, Immediate Past President
Sasscer, Clagett & Bucher
5407 Water Street, Suite 101
Upper Marlboro, MD 20772
P: (301) 627-5500
F: (301) 627-4156
E: jharding@scblawyers.com

 

Board of Directors

Hon. Clayton A. Aarons
Parliamentarian
Chambers 150 B
14735 Main Street
Upper Marlboro, MD 20772
P: 240-389-3174
E: clayton.aarons@gmail.com

 
Michael Adams
Sasscer, Clagett & Bucher
5407 Water Street, Suite 101
Upper Marlboro, MD 20772
Term 2016-2018
P: 301-627-5500
E: madams@scblawyers.com

 
Monica Best James
Blind Industries & Services of Maryland
3345 Washington Blvd
Baltimore, MD 21227
Term 2017-2019
P: (240) 535-0674
E: monicabest@comcast.net

 
Joseph E. Carey
Carey Law Office
14300 Gallant Fox Lane, Suite 223
Bowie, MD 20715
Term 2017-2019
P: (301) 464-2500
E: JCarey@careylawoffice.com

 
Jason DeLoach
Alexander & Cleaver, P.A
11414 Livingston Road
Ft. Washington, MD 20744
Term 2016-2018
P: (301) 292-3300
F: (301) 292-3264
E: jdeloach@alexander-cleaver.com
 
Amanda S. Denison
State’s Attorney’s Office
14735 Main Street, Suite M3403
Upper Marlboro, MD 20772
Term 2017-2019
P: (301) 952-4416
E: asdenison@co.pg.md.us

 
Hon. Dorothy M. Engel
Circuit Court
14735 Main Street, Suite M2405
Upper Marlboro, MD 20772
Term 2016-2018
P: (301) 952-4520
E: dmengel@co.pg.md.us

 
Samantha Granderson**
Bacon, Thornton & Palmer, LLP
6411 Ivy Lane, Suite 500
Greenbelt, MD 20770
P: (301) 345-7001
E: sgranderson@lawbtp.com


 
LaShanta Harris
State’s Attorney's Office
15735 Main Street, Suite 3404
Upper Marlboro, MD 20772
Term 2016-2018
P: (202) 285-6311
E: LRHarris@co.pg.md.us

 
Jerry D. Miller
Joseph, Greenwald & Laake, PA
6404 Ivy Lane, Suite 400
Greenbelt, MD 20770
P: (301) 220-2200
E: jmiller@jgllaw.com


 
Christine Murphy
The Jaklitsch Law Group
14350 Old Marlboro Pike
Upper Marlboro, Md 20772
Term 2017-2019
P: (301) 627-8700
E: christine@jaklitschlawgroup.com

 
Laura J. Novello-Fuggitti
Office Of the Public Defender
14735 Main Street, Suite 272B
Upper Marlboro, MD 20772
Term 2017-2019
P: (301) 952-2122
E: LNovello@opd.state.md.us

 
Deborah L. Potter
Potter Burnett Attorneys at Law
16701 Melford Blvd, Suite 321
Bowie, MD 20715
Term 2017-2019
P: (301) 850-7000
E: debbie@potterburnettlaw.com

 
Benjamin E. Rupert
The Valente Law Group Law
2200 Defense Hwy #304
Crofton, MD 21114
Term 2016-2018
P: (301) 717-9409
E: Ben.Rupert@gmail.com

 
Elsa W. Smith
Law Offices of Elsa W. Smith, LLC
14502 Greenview Drive, Suite 300A
Laurel, MD 20708
Term 2016-2018
P: (301) 358-4340
E: elsa@elsawsmithlaw.com

 
Donnell W. Turner
State’s Attorney’s Office
14735 Main Street, Suite 3403
Upper Marlboro, MD 20772
Term 2017-2019
P: (301) 952-4159
F: (301) 952-5061
E: DWTurner@co.pg.md.us
 
Steven B. Vinick
Joseph, Greenwald & Laake, P.A
6404 Ivy Lane, Suite 400
Greenbelt, Maryland 20770
Term 2017-2019
P: (301) 220-2200
F: (301) 2201214
E: svinick@jgllaw.com
Benjamin Woolery
McGill & Woolery
5303 West Court Drive
P.O. Box 358
Upper Marlboro, MD 20773
Term 2016-2018
P: (301) 262-3600
F: (301) 627-4764
E: benwoolery@verizon.net