Officers

President - Benjamin E. Rupert

Office of Law

Prince George's County, Maryland

1301 McCormick Drive, Suite 4100
Largo, MD 20774 

P: (301) 952-5225 

E: Ben.Rupert@gmail.com

 

President Elect - Jason A. DeLoach

Alexander & Cleaver, P.A

11414 Livingston Road

Ft. Washington, MD 20744

P: 301-292-3300 

E: jdeloach@alexander-cleaver.com

 

Treasurer –

Michael L. Adams

Sasscer, Clagett & Bucher

5407 Water Street, Suite 101

Upper Marlboro, MD 20772

P: 301-627-5500 

E: madams@scblawyers.com

 

Secretary –

Janelle Ryan-Colbert

Colbert Law Firm, LLC

3060 Mitchellville Road, Suite 216

Bowie, MD 20716

P: 301-576-6200 

E: jrc@colbertlawfirm.net

 

Immediate Past President –

Llamilet Gutierrez

Amara Legal Center

P.O. Box 15255

Washington, DC 20003

P: 323-493-3869 

E: Llamilet.gutierrez@gmail.com

 

** Peter Z. Goldsmith

M-NCPPC

County Administration Building, Suite 4120

Upper Marlboro, MD 20772

P: 301-952-4501

E: peter.goldsmith@mncppc.org

 

**Rhonda A. Wood

Law Offices of Rhonda A. Wood

16701 Melford Blvd. Suite 400

Bowie, MD 20715

P: 240-305-2750 

E: rawoodesq@gmail.com

 

DIRECTORS

*Judge Bryon Bereano

Circuit Court for Prince George's County

14735 Main Street

Suite D2009

Upper Marlboro, MD 20772

P: 301-952-3142

 

Hon. John A. Bielec

Prince George’s County District Court

14735 Main Street

Upper Marlboro, MD  20772

(301) 298-4059

John.Bielec@mdcourts.gov

 

Joseph E. Carey

Carey Law Office

14300 Gallant Fox Lane, Suite 223

Bowie, MD 20715

P: 301-464-2500 

E: JCarey@careylawoffice.com

 

*Linda C. Carter

Carter Law, LLC

11720 Beltsville Drive

Suite 100

Beltsville, Maryland 20705

P: 301-242-8800
E: linda@carterlawmd.com

 

Benjamin A. Chasen

714 South Wolfe Street

#38855

Baltimore, MD 21231

E: benjamin.a.chasen@gmail.com

 

*Carol Coderre

Office of Law

1301 McCormick Drive

Suite 4100

Upper Marlboro, MD 20774

P: 301-952-5225

E: cacoderre@co.pg.md.us

 

Hon. Dolores Dorsainvil

District Court

4990 Rhode Island Avenue

Hyattsville, MD 20781  Dolores.Dorsainvil@mdcourts.gov

P: 301-298-4229

 

*Lindsey K. Erdmann

McNamee, Hosea, Jernigan, Kim & Greer

6411 Ivy Lane

Suite 200

Greenbelt, MD 20770

P: 301-441-2420

E: LErdmann@Mhlawyers.com

 

LaShanta R. Harris

U.S. Department of Labor

201 12th Street South, Suite 401

Arlington, VA 22202

P: 202-285-6311 

E: LaShantaRHarris@yahoo.com

 

Walter A. Herbert, Jr.

Herbert Family Law

P.O. Box 1384, 14713 Main Street

Upper Marlboro, MD 20772

P: 301-627-8200

E: herbertfamilylaw@gmail.com

 

Alison Leonard-Leach

Office of the State’s Attorney

14735 Main Street, Suite 3403

Upper Marlboro, MD 20772

P: 801-787-1994

E: Ayleach@co.pg.md.us

 

Kimberly V. Lewis

Prince George’s County Office of Child Support

Maryland Office of the Attorney General

4235 28th Avenue #135

Temple Hills, MD 20748

P: 301-316-3324

E: Kvlewis.esq@gmail.com

 

Jerry D. Miller

Joseph, Greenwald & Laake, PA

6404 Ivy Lane, Suite 400

Greenbelt, MD   20770

P: 301-220-2200

E: jmiller@jgllaw.com

 

Christine Murphy

The Jaklitsch Law Group

14350 Old Marlboro Pike

Upper Marlboro, MD 20772

P: 301-627-8700 

E: christine@jaklitschlawgroup.com

 

Laura Novello-Fuggitti

Office of the Public Defender

14735 Main Street, Suite 272B

Upper Marlboro, MD 20772

P: 301-699-2810 

E: Laura.Novello@maryland.gov

 

Erin M. Roccapriore

Law Offices of Darlene A. Wakefield, P.A.

660 Kenilworth Drive, Suite 201

Towson, MD 21204

P: 240-229-6180  

E: eroccapriore@wakefieldpa.com

 

Mag. Stenise L. Rolle

Prince George’s County Circuit Court

14735 Main Street

Room D2005

Upper Marlboro, MD 20772

P: 301-952-3911

E: slrolle@co.pg.md.us

 

Steven B. Vinick

Stein Sperling Bennett DeJong Driscoll PC

25 West Middle Lane

Rockville, MD 20850

P: 301-838-3298

E: svinick@steinsperling.com

 

Zachary W. Worshtil

Ralph W. Powers, Jr., P.C.

5415 Water Street

Upper Marlboro, MD 20772

P: 301-627-1000 

E: zworshtil@gmail.com

 

Hon. Judy L. Woodall, Parliamentarian

Circuit Court for Prince George’s County

14735 Main Street, Suite M0426

Upper Marlboro, MD 20772

P: 301-952-3811

E: woodjam@aol.com

 

09/28/2020

*Appointed by the President

** Appointed the Executive Committee by the President